Customer Testimonials

Exceeded my expectations! :)
I have just received my Lazenda customized name necklace and I super love it!! It is so pretty!! Also, the packaging was so beautiful that I dont even need to gift-wrap it... I love the little blank card that I can write my messages to the recipient and love that extra little glittery pen that comes with it! I really didn't expect so many things to come with the necklace so it was a pleasant surprise. Thanks Lazenda!
• Karynn Kuala Lumpur 2016-01-04 09:53:46 Average Rating:
thank you
i receive my chain already and it looks very beautiful but my suggestion is to make the chain abit thicker coz it too slim
• sri malaysia 2015-12-28 16:52:26 Average Rating:
Nice Necklaces as Christmas Gift
Nice necklaces with nice christmas packaging, hope my BFF will like the christmas gift.. Merry Christmas Lazenda & Thank you very very much..
• Emma Koo Gelang Patah 2015-12-23 12:13:15 Average Rating:
lazenda necklace
i just received my order. it was very nice. my daughter love it. only the processing time a bit longer than i expected.
• RUSNAH GINSAWAT kota kinabalu 2015-12-22 17:17:08 Average Rating:
Item arrived in good condition as advertised, nice packaging, lovely card included.
• Yeoh Kuala Lumpur 2015-12-18 17:21:53 Average Rating:
Thank you so much Lazenda!
I just received my necklace just now! Thanks! It was nice & beautiful :D
• Syarafina Kok :) Kota Kinabalu 2015-12-09 15:28:47 Average Rating:
Great Product
Purchase twice as gifts and been receive good feedback from the receiver. Good customer service which good speed in replying customer's concerns. Awaiting my 3rd purchase to be done and deliver. Hope the company could implement some discount voucher or code for returning customers like myself~~~;) Really satisfying product! Thank you
• Kam Yee Melaka, Malaysia 2015-12-06 10:31:03 Average Rating:
Engraved Name Necklace
Thank you Lazenda! It's beautifully hand-made. Very fast delivery within 3-4 days after order. Finally I have something on my neck!
• Cheryl Kuala Lumpur 2015-11-27 17:28:00 Average Rating:
Icon Necklace
Just received my order and very satisfied with my purchase. Meanwhile very fast delivered to me in between few days of order. Thank You lazanda for a wonderful services and awesome purchase experience with u. Thanks again.
• MsLee Bandar Baru Bangi 2015-09-07 10:43:00 Average Rating:
Great
Delivered faster that i never expected! good packing.. tq lazenda
• kotak melaka 2015-09-02 18:41:37 Average Rating:
Best online shopping experience
Their customer service is superb! Prompt reply and my problem in making order is solved immediately. Delivery is just in time! Price is affordable. Everything is good.
• Pk Selangor 2015-06-03 17:47:36 Average Rating:
Just as I imagined!
It looked exactly as I imagined it (only a little bit smaller) but that's ok! I could read each letter clearly and was so happy the day it came!
• Stephanie Kuala Lumpur 2015-04-24 16:13:11 Average Rating:
The best
Service superb.. I love it and nice necklace
•  2015-02-15 17:20:50 Average Rating:
happy
satisfaction guarantee !! thank you lazenda!!
• NK kl 2015-02-04 18:36:53 Average Rating:
Great Service
I had ordered 2 bracelets as gifts for my girl friends and another necklace for myself back in December. The bracelets were meant to be xmas gifts and thanks to the service provided, i got them all (including my necklace) just in time for xmas! Am happy and satisfied with what i had gotten. Thank you. :)
• Penny Singapore 2015-01-16 23:50:52 Average Rating:
Great gift ideas!
I have bought a bracelet for a best friend as wedding gift. I am extremely satisfied and it is absolutely gorgeous. The bride was very happy with it. Thank you!
• Erline Johor Bahru 2015-01-14 23:30:51 Average Rating:
well service & product!
Delivered faster that i never expected! Product was nicely than i imagine & my gf love it so much! Thanks LAZENDA for send me a best gift as christmas gift!
• MOJI selayang 2014-12-23 20:26:02 Average Rating:
Love it :D
thk a lot for sending out before x'mas..soooo thank ;) product is good,looks beautiful.. Conclusion...i love it ^^
• Shoe :D Johor 2014-12-23 11:26:18 Average Rating:
satisfaction
this is what I want send to my mother for birthday present, when I open it I really satisfied for it, it is very beautiful and shines.
• Ally Looi Johor 2014-12-17 18:52:22 Average Rating:
Satisfy
It was very beautiful package to be a presents, and i very love it for the design, the most important is have a very good service, i will very pleased to introduced my friend to come over to buy and design their own necklace.
• Angjere Lee Johor Bahru 2014-12-16 22:10:17 Average Rating:
Great product.
Great packaging and service! My friend like it a lot.
• jane selangor 2014-11-23 12:31:10 Average Rating:

Contact Us

Eco Business Park 1
20, jalan ekoperniagaan 1/19,
taman ekoperniagaan, 81100, jb.
johor, Malaysia

lazenda2u@hotmail.com